Staff 

Editorial

PUBLISHER / Alan Leveritt / alanleveritt@arktimes.com

EDITOR / Lindsey Millar / lindseymillar@arktimes.com

SENIOR EDITOR/ARKANSAS BLOG EDITOR / Max Brantley / maxbrantley@arktimes.com

MANAGING EDITOR/EYE CANDY EDITOR / Leslie Newell Peacock / lesliepeacock@arktimes.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR / Mara Leveritt / arktimes@arktimes.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR / David Koon / davidkoon@arktimes.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR / David Ramsey / davidramsey@arktimes.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR / Benjamin Hardy / benjaminhardy@arktimes.com

ENTERTAINMENT EDITOR/ROCK CANDY EDITOR / Will Stephenson / willstephenson@arktimes.com

Design and photography

EDITORIAL ART DIRECTOR / Bryan Moats / bryanmoats@arktimes.com

PHOTOGRAPHER / Brian Chilson / brianchilson@arktimes.com

ADVERTISING ART DIRECTOR / Mike Spain / mikespain@arktimes.com

ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR / Patrick Jones / patrickjones@arktimes.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER / Kevin Waltermire / kevinwaltermire@arktimes.com

Sales

PUBLISHER / Alan Leveritt / alanleveritt@arktimes.com

DIRECTOR OF ADVERTISING / Phyllis A. Britton / phyllisbritton@arktimes.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Tiffany Holland / tiffanyholland@arktimes.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Brooke Wallace / brookewallace@arktimes.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Carrie Sublett / carriesublett@arktimes.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Jo Garcia / jogarcia@arktimes.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Anne Gregory / annegregory@arktimes.com

ADVERTISING TRAFFIC MANAGER / Roland R. Gladden / rolandgladden@arktimes.com

ADVERTISING COORDINATOR / Erin Holland / erinholland@arktimes.com

Social media

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR / Lauren Bucher / laurenbucher@arktimes.com

Office and circulation

CIRCULATION DIRECTOR / Susie Shelton / susieshelton@arktimes.com

CONTROLLER / Weldon Wilson / weldonwilson@arktimes.com

BILLING/COLLECTIONS / Linda Phillips / lindaphillips@arktimes.com

OFFICE MANAGER / Kelly Lyles / kelly@arktimes.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER / Ira Hocutt (1954-2009)

 

© 2015 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation